Monday, July 27, 2009

Kris Allen and The Idols perform Don't Stop Believing

The American Idol Season 8 contestants: Kris Allen, Adam Lambert, Allison Iraheta, Danny Gokey, Matt Giraud, Anoop Desai, Michael Sarver, Scott MacIntyre, Lil Rounds and Megan Joy sing Journey's "Don't Stop Believing".

i/denti/tee - music tees for music lovers

No comments:

Post a Comment